Gaydating us internal database error occurred saving updating profile
If we learn that we have collected personal information of a child under 13, we will take steps to delete such information from our files as soon as possible. Your information will be transferred to and maintained on computers located in the United States (or any other country where we operate) and processed there.By providing us with your information, you are accepting and agreeing to that transfer. We collect certain information that your mobile device sends when you use our services, like a device identifier, user settings, and the operating system, as well as information about your use of our services through your device.If we make any material changes to this policy, we will notify you of such changes by posting them on our website, through our services or by sending you an email or other notification, and we will indicate when such changes will become effective.
We may transfer and/or provide information about our users in connection with an acquisition, sale of company assets, or other situation where user information would be transferred as one of our business assets.We also collect certain information that your web browser sends when you visit our website, like the IP address, browser, referring/exit pages and URLs, pages viewed, and other such information about your use of our services. We use “cookies” – small data files – to collect this information, which allows us to identify your browser and to improve your use of our services when you access our website.You can reset your web browser to refuse all cookies or to indicate when a cookie is being sent, however, some features of our services may not function properly if the ability to accept cookies is disabled.Once your account is deleted, you will no longer have access to your message history, preferences or any other information associated with your use of our services.Even after you remove information from your account or profile, copies of that information may remain viewable elsewhere, to the extent it has been shared with others, it was otherwise distributed pursuant to your privacy settings, or it was copied or stored by other users.